«

»

Dec 11

December Dog Happenings

Hi, folks.

I just wanted to let you know about a couple of things happening this month that should be interesting to all the dog lovers out there. And I know there are certainly a lot of us who can’t live without our four-legged friends!

I am excited to share with you the books being offered by the authors in our Books For Dog Lovers group this month. If you are looking for Christmas gifts for the dog lovers on your list, check out this wonderful selection of books featuring dogs. E-books are easy to give, and you don’t have to worry about shipping. But paper books are nice, too.

Please visit our Books For Dog Lovers page for book descriptions, reviews, and links to purchase. Some books are free or on sale for a limited time. If you would like to learn more about the participating authors in our group, please check out our Meet The Authors page. Below is an illustration displaying the books that we are featuring in December.

Here are the books by the authors in our group with special pricing in December:

7 Simple Ways To Keep Your Dog Healthy Sneak Preview
By Rachele Baker, DVM
FREE

Killer Music (Cooper Harrington Detective Series Book 1)
By Tammy L. Grace
ON SALE for $0.99 December 15-21

Dead Wrong (Cooper Harrington Detective Series Book 3)
By Tammy L. Grace
PRE-ORDER: ON SALE for $2.99 until DECEMBER 26 RELEASE

Christmas Cozy (Zoe Donovan Mystery Book 11)
By Kathi Daley
ON SALE for $0.99 December 1-5

Santa Sleuth (Zoe Donovan Mystery Book 18)
By Kathi Daley
ON SALE for $0.99 December 6-12

Candy Cane Caper (Zoe Donovan Mystery Book 22)
By Kathi Daley
ON SALE for $0.99 December 13-19

Pre-Meditated Murder (A Downward Dog Mystery Book 5)
By Tracy Weber
PRE-ORDER: Release Date 1/8/18

The Returns
By M.K. Clinton
FREE December 1-3

Deadly Ties
By Susan Holmes
ON SALE for $1.99 December 1-31

***

The second item I wanted to share with you is the upcoming Book for Dog Lovers Christmas party we’re having on Facebook next Sunday, December 17th. Join a group of authors who write books dog lovers are sure to enjoy – both fiction and non-fiction.

Lots of fun, games, and prizes!

The event starts at 7pm (EST), 6pm (CST), 5pm (MST), 4pm (PST), 3pm (Alaska); 2pm (Hawaii) and will run for two hours.

https://www.facebook.com/events/1757694614305219/

And lots of our four-legged friends are looking forward to it. Here’s just one of them. We hope you can all make it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *