«

»

Dec 16

Reminder About Tomorrow’s Facebook Event!

I just wanted to remind you that our Book for Dog Lovers Christmas party we’re having on Facebook is scheduled for tomorrow, Sunday, December 17th. Join a group of authors who write books dog lovers are sure to enjoy – both fiction and non-fiction.

Lots of fun, games, and prizes!

The event starts at 7pm (EST), 6pm (CST), 5pm (MST), 4pm (PST), 3pm (Alaska); 2pm (Hawaii) and will run for two hours.

https://www.facebook.com/events/1757694614305219/

And lots of our four-legged friends are looking forward to it. Here’s just one of them. We hope you can all make it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *