Dec 18

Summerman – 4th in the Damaged Posse Series Launches December 22nd

In the eagerly anticipated fourth book in B.R. Snow’s popular Damaged Posse series, Summerman finds himself staying close to home and, of course, he isn’t shy about enlisting the help of his three cohorts in crime. Set in the magnificent surroundings of the Thousand Islands, Summerman needs to juggle several problems simultaneously and each one brings along its own challenges and predictably hysterical outcomes. Summerman is faced with stopping his uncle’s Senate campaign along with the plan he and his defrocked priest partner in crime have come up with. Summerman also has to deal with the return of his ex-girlfriend, Grace, and her two daughters as well as his nephew’s plan to put Summerman’s band back together. On top of all that, Summerman’s grandmother, Mamo, has a few surprises in store as well. Doc, Merlin, and Gene are all back as is Murray and, unfortunately for Uncle Dick, he is in particularly fine form.

“One of the funniest and surprisingly poignant books to come along in a very long time.  One part murder mystery, one part crime adventure, one part love story; all parts fall on the floor laughing. Summerman is simply a great book. The Damaged Posse series has officially become my favorite.”


  1. Adriana

    thanks for share!

  2. Synthia Baucum

    I like this site very much so much fantastic info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *